Featured

NĀ PALAPALAI “Back to the Patch”


$25.00
NĀ PALAPALAI “Back to the Patch”

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER (CD RELEASES 4/22/19)

The new, greatly anticipated, double CD from Nā Palapalai contains 20 newly recorded songs on two discs. CD comes with English and Hawaiian lyrics for each song. Ships 4/18/19

SHIPPING in Hawaii $6.25, SHIPPING to US mainland $9.95, We do not ship internationally  

YOU MAY ALSO OBTAIN THIS CD AS PART OF A HĀLAU FUNDRAISER (see below)

This CD is not available in stores, itunes or online retailers like Amazon  Instead, we have partnered with several Hālau that will be helping us sell as part of their group’s fundraising efforts. Many are now taking pre-orders for our new release which will be made available April 22, 2019. 

Mahalo for supporting both hula and Hawaiian Music. 

Below you will find a list of participating Hālau. Pick your favorite and reserve your copy of our new CD today! (please share)

 

O’AHU 

 

J Leimomi Ho

Keali’ika’apunihonua Ke’ena A’o Hula  Kaapunihonua@hotmail.com

 

Nalani Keale  

Halau Kaulakahi 

Nalanikeale@gmail.com 

 

 Keano Kaupu & Lono Padilla

Halau Hi’iakainamakalehua  halau.hiiaka@gmail.com

 

Sonny Ching & Lopaka Igarta-De Vera

 Hālau Nā Mamo O Pu‘uanahulu hula_girl8277@yahoo.com

 

Hōkū Nihipali 

Halau ʻOlapakuikalaʻi ʻO Hokuaulani  

Text: (808) 235-5300 

or email: halau@hokuaulani.com

 

Te Hani Gonzado 

Halau Kealamailani  

kealamailani@icloud.com

 

Ka'ilihiwa Vaughan

Halau Ka Lehua Tuahine   kalehuatuahine@gmail.com

 

Nawahine Kuraoka

Halau Hula 'O Nawahine

Nawahinekuraoka@gmail.com 

 

MAUI

 

Napua Greig

Halau Na Lei Kaumaka O Ka Uka  Napuamusic@gmail.com

 

Kahulu Maluo-Pearson

Halau Kamaluokaleihulu 

Text (808)280-0351 or 

email kamaluokaleihulu@yahoo.com

 

‘Iliahi & Haunani Paredes 

Hālau Kekuaokala’au’ala’iliahi

Kealailiahi@yahoo.com 

 

Carlson Kamaka Kukona III 

Halau Ka Hanu Lehua   Kahanulehua@yahoo.com

 

HAWAII ISLAND

 

Nani Lim Yap 

Halau Manaola 

 

Yuki Ka'ea Lyons

Halau Hula Ka’eaikahelelani  

text: (808)960-7728 or 

email: yukikaea@gmail.com

 

KAUA’I

 

Leina'ala Pavao Jardin

Halau Ka Lei Mokihana O Leina’ala  leipjardin@gmail.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Josh Chang 

Halau Kaulana Ka Hale Kula 'O Na Pua 'O Ka ’Aina 

kaulanahulastudio@gmail.com

 

Rolanda Mohala Reese

Hālau Hula Nā Meakanu O Laka O Hawaiʻi rolanda@halaunameakanu.com

 

Kawika Viloria

Halau Hula a Kawika Laua 'O Leinani Kawikaleinani@gmail.com

 

NEVADA

 

Tiffanie Zuttermeister

Halau Kaleihoku Kuikanani 

Text: (808)312-2049 

or email: tiffaniezuttermeister@gmail.com

Related Products